Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Subha Yerabollu, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Prime Family Dentistry

Subha Yerabollu, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Chantilly, VA

11 total reviews

Dr. Subha Yerabollu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Subha Yerabollu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nitin R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Subha Yerabollu is an excellent dentist with years of experience in General, restorative, cosmetic, pediatric and other forms of dentistry. I had one of the best experiences in getting treated by her. The staff is excellent, the facilities are state of the art and they also offered nitrous oxide/laughing gas option to ease my fears. The kind of patience and understanding demonstrated by the doctor really made the whole process easy and comfortable and they went above and beyond to take care of all of my needs. I would definitely recommend her in a heartbeat. Please visit Dr. Subha's office if you are in need of any kind of dental work asap !!
Venubabu M.
Submitted 02/14/20
My experience at Prime Family Dentistry was amazing! The doctor is fantastic and very thorough. Their skill, professionalism, and bedside manner are 1st class. She is so kind and nice and explained everything. So glad I found this place. I Highly recommend Prime Family Dentistry.
Saritha V.
Submitted 02/14/20
She is a very good doctor ,The way she treated her patients is awesome. I am glad that I found a good dentist.
Swaroop V.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Yerabollu is very knowledgeable in her area of work with a very pleasing personality. Good support staff in a clean office setting. I highly recommended her for all dental needs.
Lesley R.
Submitted 02/14/20
My family and I recently visited Dr. Yerabollu and her staff. They were very warm and friendly and we appreciated all the time Dr. Yerabollu gave to us to help make our dental experience pleasant and beneficial.
Carolina P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Highly recommended! Best dentist experience I've ever had. She is genuinely nice and very professional. She takes the time to explain you very thorough and takes the time to do so. She was really good with my 4 year old twins, which I was very worried about, but they did amazing. It all has to do with her personality and professionalism. Even my husband did great and he hates dentist. Office is brand new and all equipment seems to be new as well. We were very impressed.
Ramesh B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Best dentist experience ever!She is so caring and takes time to explain every option thoroughly. I am very happy to have found her and recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Carolina K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Best dentist I have ever visited. She is very thorough at explaining things and she genuinely cares for her patients. Even my 4 year old twins did great! I was surprised about that. The office is new and you could see all of the equipment is still brand new. Very cleaned and professional. Highly recommended.
Scott G.
Submitted 02/14/20
They are great! Very professional and accommodating. They were able to see me and my 4 year old for a dental cleaning in the same appointment. I am very happy to find this place and will be using them for years to come! Highly recommend!
Jeremy G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Making and rescheduling an appointment was really easy! The doctor and hygienist were very personable. My nervous 4 year old felt super comfortable.
Deron R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Subha is extremely professional and provides a very personalized experience. I haven’t regularly visited a dentist for more than 20 years, but have been thoroughly impressed with my experience with her. She not only provides a service but an education as she strives to improve her patients dental hygiene.